Reverend Michael Dwayne Wallace~ Pastor

Ryan Wesley~ Church Clerk

MaLinda Citchen~ Church Administrator

Freddie Citchen~ Sunday School & Christian Education Superintendent

James Warren~ Minister of Music

Jarvis Torry~ Faith Youth Fellowship (FYF) President

Paul Thomas~ Male Chorus President

Tommy Hayes~ Men for Christ (Laymen) President

Wedia Alford~ Mother Board President

Paul Thomas~ Pantry President

MaLinda Citchen~ Pastor's Aide President

Hazel Welch~ Usher Board President

Valarie Owens~ Women's Missionary Union (WMU) President

Carron "Ms. CeeJay" Johnson~ Youth Director

Amanda Citchen- Taylor~ Voices of Faith President, Church Administrator Assistant

Percy Alford, Carrie Armour, MaLinda Citchen, Hazel Welch~ Kitchen Committee